top of page

To ALL my Seed Bearing Journey Warrior Brothers and Sisters in Christ Jesus!


When you are dragging your sword. Don't forget that we have our heavenly Father to lean on!

BECAUSE HE IS OUR:

Elohim- God! Adonai-Lord/Master! Yahweh- Lord/ Jehovah! Jehovah Nissi-The Lord My Banner! Jehovah Raah-The Lord My Shepherd Jehovah Rapha-The Lord That Heals! Jehovah Shammah- The Lord Is There! Jehovah Tsidkenu- The Lord Our Righteousness! Jehovah Mekoddishkem- The Lord Who Sanctifies You! El Olam- The Everlasting God! Jehovah Jireh-The Lord Will Provide! Jehovah Shalom- The Lord is Peace!

MY PRAY FOR TODAY:

Father in Jesus name, I come before you lifting everyone who is being challenged in some or many areas in their lives. Father, I thank you today, that they have you to lean on when they are tested, tried, and attacked. Father, I thank you today, that it's in these testing grounds that we learn the strength, ability and the power of your Holy Spirit and that we learn how to "gird up our loins" and be ready to stand as a great "warriors" of Jesus Christ! Father, I thank you, that in your Word, that you tell us that there is "no weapon formed against us shall prosper" (Isaiah 54:17), and that Lord, you tell us in (Psalm 141:8-10), that as long as our "eyes" are on you, that we can take refuge in you and can escape from those that want to harm us! Also, Father, I thank you, for (Psalm 109) your Word tells us the fate of our "false accusers." I thank you, Father, for "healing" in our bodies and for those that are experiencing some sort of trauma, ailments, attacks. We stand on your "healing scriptures" of (Psalm 103:3; Psalm 107:20: Psalm 41:1-3; I Peter 2:24). I thank you, Father, that you dispatch angels to minister to them in the seasons that they are in, we have it in your Word (Psalm 103:19-21). Father, I thank you that in the very end, you have "established" your Word in their lives based on (Psalm 119:1-40), and tell them your blessings! (Psalm 112; Psalm 102; Psalm 103; Psalm 101: Psalm 100; Psalm 143; Psalm 140; Psalm 130:1-4; Psalm 131; Psalm 128; Psalm 127; Psalm 124; Psalm 34; Psalm 37; Psalm 121; Psalm 91). And for the last, I thank you, Father, "That there is POWER in the struggle, and FAITH in the fight!" IN JESUS NAME! AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page