top of page

I AM A DADDY'S GIRL!


Have you ever heard of a son being tied to his mother's apron strings? Well I am "chained" to my Father's side!

I know a 'chain' that will never break! It links us to the one generous, loving, merciful creator God! The links that are created connects us to our loving Savior, Jesus Christ!

The letter that He sends is The Living Word, Himself. He will never lead us into destruction, but only lead us into liberation! He is the tie that binds! He is our chain link to eternal life!

He is our defense! I have a GREAT DADDY! I am my Father's child! I take on HIS persona! I look just like Him!

Can't you see that I belong to Him … ? I speak just like Him! My walk is the same gait as His! I am a DADDY'S GIRL!!! And, I am PROUD to be CALLED HIS!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page