top of page

And! It's ALL Because of HIM!!!


The Lord our God has graced me to be on this earth for fifty-two glorious years! And, in those fifty-two years, I can say that I am two magnificent years into being past the half- century mark! Learning to get past the baby steps of my past fails. Toddlering into my present! And, maturing into my great future! I have become like a winding vine that creeps up a trellis or a flourishing fig tree that spends all it splendor in the blazing SON! Yes! I am that vivacious Tree of Lebanon! I spend my time with my Heavenly Savior. Of course, you know Him? And, because of my time with Him, I am getting wiser, stronger, much confident, self-aware. And, with great patience, on our Father's end, I am, knowledgeable, peaceful, kind, loving and able to be loved! Walking in His presence daily, enables me to glean from His great knowledge! Capable! Basking in the presence of His SON! The HOLY SPIRIT! !

So, for ALL those who can identify with me! Let's say in unison!!

IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF HIM!

IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF HIM!

AND

IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF HIM!

Let's SHOUT a PRAISE TO OUR LORD GOD!!

AND, IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF YOU!!! AMEN!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page